Juneathon day número cuatro

Um… not many words tonight I am afraid. I spent all day chilling on the sofa watching ‘The Middle’ back to back, and waiting for a phone call.

Said phonecall came at about 4:30, and it came bearing good news. After a successful interview last week, I will be the new Careers/HE Advisor at Hurtwood House School.

Hurtwood House School

My office will be in the middle at the front there.

Buzzing, and bouncing off the walls a little, I decided it was finally time to fit in todays Juneathon activity – 7.5 miles on the bike whilst I watched last weeks Have I Got News For You. It was fun watching Ian Hislop rip Alistair Campbell to shreds.

Don’t even have a Courgette Watch image for you today as the wife is home now and she bought beers so I am firmly attached to the sofa now :-)

Juneathon Totals:
13 miles
3 hours

9 thoughts on “Juneathon day número cuatro

Make a Comment...

