Juneathon day namba sita

Not even a week in, but I’m going to have to resort to a short one tonight. I don’t seem to be alone on that front today.

I got home this evening and managed to knock out the Yoga practice – I’m getting pretty efficient at it as I did it in 32 minutes this evening – still feel I got a good workout from it though. Blooming knackered today though so I am afraid I could not resist when the wife bought chips home!

Juneathon Totals:
14.6 miles
3 hours 42 minutes
1 chip butty

Docs in the morning, hoping for a positive knee news, and a referal to the physio

2 thoughts on “Juneathon day namba sita

Make a Comment...

