Juneathon day el número quinze

I was all ready to call Juneathon a day today. Knee is sore – couldn’t be arsed to do any real activity on a Friday evening. Then I read Carlas blog, and decided that as household stuff counts All the tidying and washing up I did when I got home before I could even cook my delicious sausage casserole dinner. So it has unilaterally been decided that it counts, so I’m still in the game…

…until tomorrow!

3 responses to “Juneathon day el número quinze

  1. I got it officially recognised during one of the Janathons, after all you break into a sweat, move around alot and it helps build muscles. Fabulous work, well done!

Make a Comment...

